Consiglio di Amministrazione

Presidente
Cesare Pianese
pianese@unisa.it
Università di Salerno

 

Vice Presidente
Mario Lavorgna
mario.lavorgna@st.com
ST Microelectronics V
  Segretario
Ezio Mancaruso
e.mancaruso@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori - CNR, Napoli 
     
Tesoriere

Carlo Beatrice
c.beatrice@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori- CNR, Napoli

  Presidente Onorario (Past Presidente)
Bianca Maria Vaglieco
b.m.vaglieco@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli
     
Vice Presidente Divisione Geografica
Federico Millo
federico.millo@polito.it
Politecnico di Torino
  Vice Presidente Studenti
Nicolò Cavina
nicolo.cavina@unibo.it
Università di Bologna
     
 Vice Presidente Attività
Fabio Bozza
fbozza@cds.unina.it
Università di Napoli
  Board member
Felice E. Corcione
f.corcione@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli 
     
 Consigliere

Ivan Arsie
iarsie@unisa.it
Università di Salerno

   Consigliere
Arturo de Risi
arturo.derisi@unile.it
Università di Lecce
     
 Consigliere
Agostino Gambarotta
agostino.gambarotta@unipr.it
Università di Parma
   Consigliere
Angelo Onorati
angelo.onorati@polimi.it
Politecnico di Milano
     
 Consigliere
Riccardo Amirante
amirante@poliba.it
Politecnico di Bari
   Consigliere
Luigi De Simio
l.desimio@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli
     
 Consigliere
Stefano Ubertini
stefano.ubertini@uniparthenope.it
Università della Tuscia
   Consigliere
Luigi Arnone
larnone@lombardini.it
Lombardini