SAE Fellow

Prof. Federico Millo has been appointed SAE Fellow We are proud to announce that prof. Federico Millo, Vice Chair Geographical Division of SAE Naples section, has been appointed SAE Fellow. Prof...

Speaker award

Prof. Fabio Bozza has been appointed Lloyd L. Withrow Distinguished Speaker Award The intent of the award is to maintain a high level of presentations at SAE technical sessions by recognizing...

Formula Sae

Formula SAE Award 2016 The SAE - Naples Section would support the Formula SAE Team & Student, and issue the call to reward the teams participating in the 2016 racing season. For...

Thesis award

Thesis award 2016 The SAENA is pleased to announce the competition for the Oustanding Master’s Thesis Award. This competition aims to honor outstanding students from Italian Universities and to provide increased...


logo SAE International 2015




Accesso Utenti

Governing Board

Chair
Cesare Pianese
pianese@unisa.it
Università di Salerno

 

Vice Chair
Mario Lavorgna
mario.lavorgna@st.com
ST Microelectronics V
  Secretary
Ezio Mancaruso
e.mancaruso@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori - CNR, Napoli 
     
Treasurer

Carlo Beatrice
c.beatrice@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori- CNR, Napoli

  Honorary chair (Past Chair)
Bianca Maria Vaglieco
b.m.vaglieco@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli
     
Vice Chair Geographical Division
Federico Millo
federico.millo@polito.it
Politecnico di Torino
  Vice Chair Student
Nicolò Cavina
nicolo.cavina@unibo.it
Università di Bologna
     
 Vice Chair activity
Fabio Bozza
fbozza@cds.unina.it
Università di Napoli
  Board member
Felice E. Corcione
f.corcione@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli 
     
 Nominated member

Ivan Arsie
iarsie@unisa.it
Università di Salerno

   Nominated member
Arturo de Risi
arturo.derisi@unile.it
Università di Lecce
     
 Nominated member
Agostino Gambarotta
agostino.gambarotta@unipr.it
Università di Parma
   Nominated member
Angelo Onorati
angelo.onorati@polimi.it
Politecnico di Milano
     
 Nominated member
Riccardo Amirante
amirante@poliba.it
Politecnico di Bari
   Nominated member
Luigi De Simio
l.desimio@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli
     
 Nominated member
Stefano Ubertini
stefano.ubertini@uniparthenope.it
Università della Tuscia
   Nominated member
Luigi Arnone
larnone@lombardini.it
Lombardini