Governing Board

Chair
Cesare Pianese
pianese@unisa.it
Università di Salerno

 

Vice Chair
Luigi Arnone
luigi.arnone@kohler.com
Lombardini - Kohler Engines
  Secretary
Ezio Mancaruso
e.mancaruso@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori - CNR, Napoli 
     
Treasurer

Silvana Di Iorio
s.diiorio@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori- CNR, Napoli

  Honorary chair (Past Chair)
Bianca Maria Vaglieco
b.m.vaglieco@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli
     
Vice Chair for Industry


FCA
  Vice Chair Student
Nicolò Cavina
nicolo.cavina@unibo.it
Università di Bologna
     
 Vice Chair activity
Fabio Bozza
fbozza@cds.unina.it
Università di Napoli
  Past President
Felice E. Corcione
f.corcione@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli 
     
 Nominated member

Sergio Bova
s.bova@unical.it
Università della Calabria

   Nominated member
Federico Millo
dddddfederico.millo@polito.it
Università di TO & SAETO President
     
 Nominated member
Agostino Gambarotta
agostino.gambarotta@unipr.it
Università di Parma
   Nominated member
Angelo Onorati
angelo.onorati@polimi.it
Politecnico di Milano
     
 Nominated member
Riccardo Amirante
amirante@poliba.it
Politecnico di Bari
   Nominated member
Carlo Beatrice
c.beatrice@im.cnr.it
Istituto Motori – CNR, Napoli
     
 Nominated member
Stefano Ubertini
stefano.ubertini@uniparthenope.it
Università della Tuscia
   Nominated member
Luigi Arnone
larnone@lombardini.it
Lombardini